X FBS-BFP

Represent

BPF (Belgian Parking Federation) represents the parking sector and the parking actors towards third parties, whether public or private, in the context of the challenges related to mobility and parking on and off-street in Belgium.

Inform

BPF informs its members and interested third parties about evolutions, developments and challenges in the parking sector.

Research

BPF studies in close cooperation with EPA (European Parking Association) the challenges and developments in the on and off-street parking sector in Belgium.

BPF in a few figures

Founded in 1980, the Belgian Parking Federation has 8 members, who together manage more than 213 car parks in Belgium. The members of the Belgian Parking Federation provide their customers with 213,106 parking spaces in total in 45 cities.

More

Membres

News

15/09/2020

20th EPA Congress & Exhibition

Save the date ! The 20th Congress and Exhibition of EPA will take place in Brussels from 6 to 8 October 2021. The theme of the event will be: “The E.U. Green Deal and the Future of Parking” – Integrated Solutions for Dynamic Urban Management. Find further information on the EPA websites (European Parking Association).

05/09/2020

Will COVID kill the big cities?

In the post-pandemic world, medium-sized towns will have more attributes which will work in their favour.

10/07/2020

21.4 billion going to the State: Belgian drivers are the most taxed in Europe!

Driving a car costs a lot… an arm and a leg you could say. And the State seems quite hooked on taxing drivers. According to calculations by Febiac, motor vehicles bring in 21.4 billion euros each year. A figure, which, in relation to the number of vehicles, puts Belgium in top spot when it comes to the most taxed drivers.

24/03/2020

Coronavirus prevention measures

COVID-19 was declared a pandemic by the World Health Organisation and it has now spread through over one hundred countries. Car park operators are taking this situation very seriously.

03/01/2020

Low Emission Zones: How They Work

From the 1st of January 2020, Brussels, Antwerp and Ghent have increased their measures to ensure better air quality in their city centres. The access conditions to the low emission zones have become stricter.

20th EPA Congress in Brussels

Save the date ! The 20th Congress and Exhibition of EPA will take place in Brussels from 6 to 8 October 2021

X FBS-BFP

Représenter

La FBS représente le secteur et les acteurs du stationnement auprès des tiers, qu’ils soient publics ou privés dans le cadre des défis liés à la mobilité et au stationnement en voirie et hors voirie en Belgique.

Informer

La FBS informe ses membres ainsi que les tiers intéressés sur les évolutions, développements et challenges liés au secteur du stationnement

Rechercher

La FBS étudie en étroite collaboration avec l’EPA (European Parking Association) les défis et les évolutions liées au secteur du stationnement en Belgique en voirie et hors voirie.

La FBS en quelques chiffres

Fondée en 1980, la Fédération Belge du Stationnement compte 8 membres, qui assurent ensemble la gestion de plus de 213 parkings en Belgique. Les membres de la Fédération Belge du Stationnement mettent ainsi à la disposition de leurs clients 213.106 emplacements répartis dans 45 villes.

Lire plus

Membres

News

15/09/2020

20ème congrès de l’EPA à Bruxelles

Save the date : Le 20e congrès et exposition de l'EPA se tiendra à Bruxelles du 6 au 8 octobre 2021. Celui-ci aura pour thème : “ The EU Green Deal and the Future of Parking” – Integrated Solutions for Dynamic Urban Management. Retrouvez plus d’information sur le site de l’EPA (European Parking Association).

05/09/2020

Le Covid va-t-il tuer les grandes villes?

Dans un monde post-pandémique, la ville de taille moyenne aura beaucoup de caractéristiques qui plaideront en sa faveur.

10/07/2020

21,4 milliards qui vont à l’État: le conducteur belge est le plus taxé d’Europe!

Rouler en voiture coûte cher… très cher même. Et l’État semble littéralement accro aux taxes diverses touchant les conducteurs. Selon des calculs effectués par la Febiac, les véhicules à moteur rapportent chaque année 21,4 milliards d’euros. Un chiffre, rapporté au nombre de véhicules, qui place le Belge à la première place du podium des conducteurs les plus taxés.

24/03/2020

Mesures face au coronavirus

Le virus COVID-19 a été déclaré pandémie par l'Organisation mondiale de la santé et se propage maintenant dans plus de 100 pays. Les différents opérateurs du stationnement prennent cette situation très au sérieux.

03/01/2020

Zones de basses émissions : mode d’emploi

Depuis le 1er janvier 2020, Bruxelles, Anvers et Gand ont renforcé leurs mesures pour assurer un air de meilleure qualité dans leurs centres-villes. Les conditions d’accès aux zones de basses émissions sont devenues plus strictes.

20e Congrès de L’EPA - Bruxelles

Save the date : Le 20e congrès et exposition de l’EPA se tiendra à Bruxelles du 6 au 8 octobre 2021.